Reveal: February's Theme...


We're so excited to reveal the theme of the first Ninja Book Box of 2017 to you! In our heads this will be the first 'real' box, because with all the furore surrounding the Kickstarter it hasn't felt like we'd properly launched the business until now, so hooray for the first box where dates and the ordering options and process will be as they'll be from this point onwards!

So without further ado, the theme of February's box will be....


As you've probably guessed, the book falls into the historical mystery genre and is one of those split stories. Part of it takes place in the present day and part in Shakespearean England. It's very intriguing and would be great for fans of Kate Mosse, Agatha Christie and Deborah Harkness among so many others. It's also got a fair amount of books in it, so basically if you like history, mystery, books, Shakespeare or anything related to the above, you should give this box a go!

It will contain several gift items relating to the book as well as extra fun stuff, and everyone who purchases it will be invited to join our Facebook book club where we'll be talking about the book. You can see pictures and unboxing's of November's box here if you're curious what a box will look like.

Boxes will be limited and will be on sale from December 5th to January 20th. They will then ship in mid February. You will be able to purchase them as one - off boxes, recurring subscriptions, annual subscriptions, or as a mini box (just the book and one gift) or annual mini box subscription, as well as purchasing all of the above as gifts

If you do purchase the box or any of our subscriptions as a gift before December 20th we can either send you a beautiful bookish gift card to give the person you're buying for to let them know what you got them (as it won't arrive until February), or we can send it straight to them!

Sign up to our newsletter via the homepage to make sure you don't miss out when boxes go on sale.


1 view

Press

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon