This is a collection of 3 preloved books in very good condition. 


This collection contains three books in Rebecca Tope's Thea Osborne series of mysteries. 


Included are A Cotswolds Ordeal, Fear in the Cotswolds and Deception in the Cotswolds. 


The collection can be gift wrapped and would make a brilliant stocking filler. 


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

A Collection of Cotswolds



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • YouTube