This is a collection of 4 preloved books in very good condition. 


This collection contains four books from The Bracewell Mysteries series by Edward Marston. They are not in chronological order, but all can be read as standalone stories. 


Set in the Elizabethan period, Nicholas Bracewell is the book holder and stage manager of Lord Westfield's Men, and comes across crimes from dead bodies in alleyways to underhanded dealings at court in these four stories. 


Collection contains The Nine Giants, The Wanton Angel, The Devil's Apprentice and The Vagabond Clown. 


The collection can be gift wrapped and would make a brilliant stocking filler. 


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme. 

A Collection of Elizabethan Mysteries



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Google+ Icon