This is a collection of 6 preloved books in very good condition. 


This collection contains six books from the Railway Detective series by Edward Marston, each featuring a different mystery to be solved by the Railway Detective. The books aren't necessarily in order, but each can be read as a standalone adventure. 


The collection can be gift wrapped and would make a brilliant stocking filler. 


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

A Collection of Murders



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • YouTube