This is a collection of 3 preloved books in very good condition. 


This collection contains the trilogy of books making up the Princess Academy series  by Shannon Hale. They follow the story of a 14 year old girl named Miri whose village is turned into a 'princess academy' when it is discovered by the King's priests that it is the home of the future princess. All the girls must learn to be princesses before the prince comes to choose his bride. Many adventures ensue! 


The collection contains Princess Academy and it's two sequels, Palace of Stone and The Forgotten Sisters. 


The collection can be gift wrapped and would make a brilliant stocking filler. 


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

A Collection of Princesses

Gift Wrapping


    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Google+ Icon