This is a collection of 13 preloved books with slight creasing to the spines but otherwise in good condition. 


This collection contains all 13 books in the Morganville Vampires series by Rachel Caine, following the lives of Claire Danvers and her housemates  in the city of Morganville, Texas, which is secretly run in cooperation with a group of vampires...


The collection can be gift wrapped and would make a brilliant stocking filler. 


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme. 

A Collection of Vampires



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Google+ Icon