This is a set of pre-loved books in very good condition. 


Explore the writing of Lara Williamson with this three book bundle, including A Boy Called Hope, The Boy who Sailed the Ocean in an Armchair and Just Call Me Spaghetti-Hoop Boy. Exploring themes of familiy, adventure, and figuring out the world, these are fantastic stories for both older children and the young at heart! 


Titles are also sold seperately in our shop. 


Publisher: Usborne Books


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

An Introduction to Lara Williamson



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • YouTube