This is a preloved, boxed Folio Society set of 3 Jane Austen novels. 


This is the 1975 Folio Society edition box set containing Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice and Emma introduced by Richard Church and illustrated with wood engravings by Joan Hassall. 


Publisher: Folio Society


UK postage is free when you purchase 3 items or more and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

Jane Austen 3 Book Box Set (Folio Society)



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Google+ Icon