This bundle collects the three books in Matt Haig's Christmas series. Starting with A Boy Called Christmas, a quirky Father Christmas origin story, this collection contains three beautiful paperback books which are perfect to read with your kids or as a gift for an enthusiastic reader! 


Bundle contains: 

A Boy Called Christmas 

The Girl who Saved Christmas 

Father Christmas & Me 


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme


If you're purchasing as a gift please let us know and leave any message you'd like included in the comments box at checkout. 

A Collection of Christmas Adventures



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Google+ Icon