This is a preloved book series in very good condition. 


Luke is a comic-mad eleven-year old who shares a treehouse with his geeky older brother, Zack. Luke’ s only mistake is to go for a wee right at the wrong time. While he’s gone, an alien gives his undeserving, never-read-a-comic-in-his-life brother superpowers and then tells him to save the universe. Luke is massively annoyed about this, but when Zack is kidnapped by his arch-nemesis, Luke and his friends have only five days to find him and save the world…


This set includes the entire five books in the series so far, and is perfect for superhero fans age 7+


Publisher: Nosy Crow


UK postage is free and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

A Collection of Superheroes!



    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • YouTube