This is a preloved book in very good condition. 

 

 

A hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond’s younger fiction.

Twins Bert and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory.

The Queen wants moose cheese. Moose cheese is scrumptiously delicious, worth an absolute fortune and near-impossible to make. It’ll require a dangerous world-wide venture to collect the ingredients for the Queen, but nothing will stop the twins.

 

Publisher: Scholastic

 

UK postage is free when you purchase 3 items or more and you'll earn a stamp for every £10 spent when you join our loyalty scheme

Wild Moose Chase by Siobhan Rowden

£3.50Price

    Press

    • Black Facebook Icon
    • Black Twitter Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Google+ Icon